No one celebrates February 25, aka PPI, EDSA UNO

I also don’t believe that Pres. Cory Aquino is the mother of democracy. Siya ba ‘yung naging pioneer to create that sort of idea? Well, NO. It’s the Greeks who thought about that.

So, everyone was thinking if Ninoy is really a hero. For me, he’s only outspoken. Now why’s he on the 500 peso bill?

I have nothing against the Cojuanco-Aquino couple. Actually, I don’t feel PNoy as the President of the Philippines.

Now what is significant about the People Power One? Well, I have realized that there’s no democracy apparent. It’s oligarchy. I repeat: Oligarchy.

Tita Cory can’t be at-par with democracy leader Aung San Suu Kyi. Why, nakulong ba ang mga Aquino simply because of rebelling against Marcos’ regime? Napatay lang si Ninoy, but… well, I really can’t judge.

I think if there’s no one stopping Marcos, I think we’d be a very rich country. Or at least, a HIGH middle income one.

I think oligarchy (combined with imperialism!) is the most dangerous form of government. At least, for the majority of the masa.

Rudeness is not allowed

