High IQ equates a delusional…?

Now the Senadora palengkera is at it again.

(Reading the UP expelled students… survey…)

Man, how many times did Miriam Defensor-Santiago made palengkera moments in the court/senate? Alright, honestly, she should see a psychiatrist. Menopausal ‘ata ‘to, ah. (Yow! Don’t make issues on this one!)

There are some things I appreciate on her efforts (RH Bill, pick-up lines, Importance of Rule of Law), but being a delusional senator-judge is sort of equivalent to a schizophrenic. It’s much worse than someone with an attitude problem, really.

Honestly, she shouldn’t make her son’s suicide as an excuse on her “mental disorder.” Well, maybe she’s sort of menopausal, but I think she’s on her 60’s. However, being delusional as a senator-judge doesn’t have to make you “feisty.” It simply makes you… irritable. Period.

I understand her frustrations, but I just don’t feel understanding her, in terms of over-all rating. I guess she should stick doing some pick-up lines because we don’t want to see her irritable all the time, right? Believe it or not, the lighter side of life is saying that, “May baril ka ba? Kasi, kapag ikaw ay nasa bahay, laging may putok!”

However, she’s a serious judge, not a stand-up comedian.

One thought on “High IQ equates a delusional…?

  1. After looking into a handful of the blog posts on your web page, I honestly like your technique of blogging.
    I saved it to my bookmark site list and will be checking
    back soon. Take a look at my web site as well and let me know your opinion.

Rudeness is not allowed

