Grabe lang, ah! Noice one to my blog!

Grabehlangah

I didn’t even know that I will achieve this kind of ratings/views/visits nowadays.

That means that everyone really likes me for being frank and outspoken… but I cannot afford to do that in real life unless you’re a true friend of mine… or if you’re really interested in show business.

Siguro mahilig ako sa intriga!? This time, the views are no longer that negative anymore. No moaw desperate HATERS out there who will attack me for being “mapanglait” if they’re also hypocrites for the love of gawd.

Oh well!๐Ÿ˜€

2 thoughts on “Grabe lang, ah! Noice one to my blog!

  1. Hi… congratulations on the the good increase of views! I’ll forward to your posts. More power and don’t let the haters get to you.

    • Thanks for the comment!๐Ÿ˜€ Actually, I’m getting more used to these haters and bashers because most of them give lots of insipid arguments as opposed to my strong opinions that are backed up by strong and more dominant evidence. (:

      Of course, you could always ask me here: ask.fm/MolStudPhlog

Rudeness is not allowed

