A commentor’s reaction on my reblog thoughts…

WATCH YOUR FREAKING MOUTH!

I hate being patola and palengkera at the same time, but take note, I will drop my people-pleasing mode right here. I could be a palengkera as much as I want, and that does not make me earn the “bad girl” title. Sorry guys, deal with it. I won’t be goody-two-shoes and/or pa-tweetums this time. You know me for being a bitch on this blog, right? Just saying.

Some retarded (yes, retard ang tono, typical FP/PEP fantard style ang comment niya!) person reacted on my comment on Louie Encabo’s post (I just reblogged it).

Ren Luna said to my comment:

you on the other hand is the reason our country is in a shithole !!!! Cowards like you who hides behind nouns instead of your real name shouldn’t be making negative comments on public forums. Say something that can and will help ASSWIPE !!!!!

So I am a coward and I don’t show my real name!? HAHAHA… your comment does not make sense, and it’s obvious that you do not understand my comment very well. I guess, people like you SER, are the ones contributing to crab mentality. People like you do not understand that I’m too minimalistic when it comes to commenting on other people’s posts. So I should be on a shithole? How about you? Your comment sounds like someone who is a jejemon from the squatters’ area! Typical jeje ang tono, no wonder, as much as I would love to make dedma on you, I would just like to slut-shame you. (: Remember, you cannot escape from me!

Correcting your grammar sir, it should be “Cowards like you who HIDE behind nouns…,” can’t you recall your subject-verb agreement lesson in English class? Hahaha, bashers like you often have grammatical errors, but I do admit that I am also caught having grammar lapses as well… but the difference between you and me is that, I make sure that I make sense in writing my blog posts, unlike you, walang sense ang comment mo sa akin!

Well, I hate being a bitch sometimes when it comes to being a grammar Nazi, pero masakit talagang basahin ang mga comments na puro wrong grammar habang nanlalait ng ibang mga netizen!

As a matter of fact, nonsense ang comment mo, Ren-tard Lunatic! Yes, REN-tarded Lunatic nga! Kung sakaling ire-reveal ko ang real name ko, do you think matutuwa ka dahil I have name-dropped you and modified it to a more unpleasant-sounding name?

Well, don’t ever dare me to be on a “patola” mode. Call me butt-hurt, but you deserve to be slut-shamed! *BLEH!*

The 3rd sentence forward was in reference to the previous comment (molybdenum studio).

Excuse me, SIR. Studios has an S as the final letter. Wrong spelling wrong, sir! Try again next time. (:

[Side Note: Saw this dude’s status… ang jeje lang! Charot! His posts doesn’t sound as if it comes from a classy person.]

Remember, you will be slut-shamed for your jejemon-styled comment. Go back to school and learn basic English grammar (and spelling!), so that your sentences will make sense. No wonder, some people are still lashed out as “uneducated” simply because they lack manners. However guys, let’s just take into note that no matter how educated you are, it still doesn’t teach you proper class and breeding, in reference to the saying, “Money cannot buy class and breeding.” Even though you are a graduate of UP, UST, DLSU or ADMU, it does not mean that you could type in a more civilized manner.

It’s easy to spot a jeje person. In the provinces, you are deemed as “cool” if you’re a jejemon, but for the working class, no way. You are expected to act in a civilized manner without being a jejemon. As a matter of fact, each and every fantard, I believe, are usually on the jejemon level. In other words, just like the bashers of QueenRoxy in PinoyExchange, sila pa ang mga uncouth jejemon. Typical fantard or typical basher-netizen lang. Well, you could still post positive comments without stepping on another person’s shoes, which jejemons failed to practice.

Well, I just feel like slut-shaming someone. If you’re going to bash someone, please make sure he/she is the dedma person. Thank you! (:

8 thoughts on “A commentor’s reaction on my reblog thoughts…

  1. “Cowards like you who HIDE behind nouns…,”??????

    Naknampota!!!!

    “you on the other hand is the reason our country is in a shithole !!!! Cowards like you who hides behind nouns instead of your real name shouldn’t be making negative comments on public forums. Say something that can and will help ASSWIPE !!!!!”??????

    Mas NAKNAMPOTA!!!!

    Do we REALLY need to reveal our names to make comments—positive or negative? Well, since he revealed his name + he posed jeje-type of comments like the one above, he just simply brought himself to shame on cyberspace, and it can even reach that up on global scale. After all, internet vigilantism in the Philippines is not only concentrated within Philippines that even other nationalities can view it. Hitsurang fantard na fantard ang comment.

    “Cowards like you who HIDE behind nouns…,”??????

    HAhahahahha! Man! Even an average American with grammar lapses, or African-American with unique kind of grammar construction won’t post a comment like that. Does he realize the sense of posting that? Ang bobo lang.

    • Well, since he revealed his name + he posed jeje-type of comments like the one above, he just simply brought himself to shame on cyberspace, and it can even reach that up on global scale.

      True that! He posted kasi using his Facebook account. Saw one of his statuses and THE EFF! Wala talagang sense siyang mag-post! Nakaka-bobo lang talaga. xD

      Dapat nag-Filipino na lang siya para diretso na. Reminds me of the momma of my friend who lambasted her on cyberspace–her mother kasi called her (my bud) friend “adik” eh. Will tell you the details later (not the fantard ah xD).

  2. no prob. If I happened to see his account, and hindi na siya either high school or college tapos ganyan siya mag-post, tatawanan ko siya ng wagas, girl!

  3. oh well, nakakahiya nga siya. kahit sabihing clerical lang work niya, nakakahiya pa rin for him not to be able to express himself in simple yet sensible english.

      • kahit sa spoken language, kesa naman mag-English pero sobrang heavy ng tagalog accent, mag-tagalog na lang. sakit sa tenga eh. siguro, dahil call center ako nagtatrabaho kaya ganun ako, lalo na sa mga maykayang tao.

      • Applicable lang siya kapag kapwa Pilipino ang kaysap natin. Pero sa ibang lahi, pwede tayong magsalita ng Ingles unless alam natin ang wika nila.

Rudeness is not allowed

