10 Signs You’re Dating An Immature Guy

I will make a blog post about this one.

Thought Catalog

I’m not talking about laughs-at-fart-jokes guy or lists-beer-pong-as-a-special-skill guy. This is all about the boy in a man’s body.

I recently broke up with my boyfriend [insert pity party here]. It wasn’t over some big dramatic fight, or because he was unfaithful, and it certainly wasn’t because I stopped loving him. All things considered, actually, he was a pretty great boyfriend. We broke up when it became obvious that we weren’t at the same point in our lives.

Despite being the same age, we were on different levels. It took me a while to realize that he just wasn’t mature enough for the relationship I wanted, but thanks to him I’ve learned what it’s actually like to date an immature guy.

1. You’re his first real relationship. He had a girlfriend or two in high school, but hasn’t dated since. If you’re his first girlfriend in the “real world”…

View original post 644 more words

Rudeness is not allowed

