Mike Lim of Fashion Pulis: As a teacher: “I’m strict. I have lots of experience…

Mike Lim never fails to amaze me, even though there are times that he’s being a douche in his blog. Galit sa kanya ang karamihan sa mga elitistang GTalkers, but me? Who am I to judge him? There’s one student who attested that hindi pala super-strict ‘tong si FP, eh. Oftentimes, he’s misunderstood, but the mere fact that he’s being a douche? He should change that. I mean, FP’s grave sarcasm in Rappler rather turned me off. He’s someone I do admire since he’s brave enough to post his blind items and whatnot; but the mere fact that he’s recycling things all over and over again (Fab or Drab, Without Makeup…), that’s what turns me off, somehow.

Philippine News Central

Mike Lim of Fashion Pulis:

As a teacher: “I'm strict. I have lots of experience in PR. I use them as case studies in class.”

On writing about blind items: “I try to detach my emotions. At the end of the day, it’s work.

#AskFashionPulis LIVE interview: www.rplr.co/1c29qQh

First Posted at Rappler’s Official Facebook page on October 25, 2013 at 02:16PM.

View original post

Rudeness is not allowed

