Are you really good in practicing these “so-called” family values?

20140629-101146-36706403.jpg

While the Barrettos create their issue out of their vented interest, I would understand the situation of the Aguilars.

I pity Maegan Aguilar after she vented her grudges against Ka Freddie, who is believed to be a greedy man. Well, when Komi posted a meme of Marlene Aguilar aka Mother Dragoness on Instagram, a certain forumer cried foul after she saw the photo of Mother Dragoness doing the bad finger.

Hahahaha! They never understood the situation, and they actually lambasted the “mag-tita” just because the two of them have these vulgarity inside their mouths. Haha, ano ngayon kung mahilig silang magmura, huh? How elitist of these people who lambasted them.

Ask the public how they felt about Ka Freddie. Kahit pursigido naman silang dalawang mag-asawa (Jovie, who is the menor de edad kuno wife), I could sense that Jovietlog (tawag ni Komi kay Jovie Albao) is a whore. vNah, seriously, as much as I do not want to lambast her, I really cannot help but sympathize with Maegan and the Mother Dragoness.

Of course, nobody wants to be a bad daughter or son just because their parents abused or made them feel bad about themselves. When my mother told me that her own mother (maternal grandmother) chose the other child over her (calling my mother bad things, and some crap), I learned how to despise my own grandmother, having no complete remorse for her after she died. Witnessing the nega vibes, I could sense na battered kid nga si okasan.

Well, if she were still alive, I would have been hostile towards her, leaving no room for pity, after what she did to my mother. That is how vindictive I am, which makes me really bitchy.

#RealTalk: Haha, I am not ashamed to be a bitch. If I were to be called ingrate by someone who did wrong to me, I don’t fucking care.

No wonder, I was closer to my paternal grandmother, understanding why she has a lot of hang-ups in life. Turns out, she was more apologetic.

Back to topic

No wonder, nakaka-awa si Maegan. Her sentiments made me want to side with her, while Komi regrets catigating her.

However, many elitist forumers were so manhid, I was forced to conform without asking the advice of my online buddy.

Nakakatawa lang, many of the elitist forumers called Jason Ivler a criminal. Glad thing, I didn’t say a word or two against him. As a matter of fact, I did not judge him. Blame the media for exaggerating shit against him.

Tandaan niyo, may something-depression ‘yan siya, kaya huwag nang magulat kung may napatay siyang tao. I don’think he’s guilty of doing that.

Why the Aguilars do not deserve lambastments?

1.) The Aguilars are known for their talent – Now don’t gemme started with Maegan. She is even more talented than these so-called artists who are over-hyped simply because of their face value and sex appeal.

2.) Their family background is not perfect, but not as crappy/effed up like the Barrettos – As a matter of fact, the Barrettos are the ones who are create their own issues, and I am not surprised that Julia Barretto will be bitchy, according to many Miriam College students and parents. I believe Gretchen and her brother JJ, that Tita Inday Barretto is a manipulative, narcissistic matapobs (matapobre). Roxyisferox attested that Tita Inday berated Isko Moreno for being a poor Tondo boy during the time he had an interest in Claudine Barretto.

Hahaha! Kaya naman pala, effed up ang pamilya ng mga Barretto, and yes, I could attest that my mother’s own family is also effed up. No wonder, it was a blessing in disguise that I am a Manilenya, born and and raised in Metro Manila. Good to know that the ones who were successful in my family are now in Metro Manila, or prolly in America.

3.) Call Ms. Marlene and Maegan bitches, but hell, I really think they’re the true victims – Hahaha. I could sense elitista vibes on a certain forum where I learned how to express myself freely–but with provisions. Call me a traitor since I also check “that” forum and post there often, yet I am ready to open my mind when it comes to these issues. Bakit hindi nga nila suspetsahan si Jovie instead? As a matter of fact, mukha siyang majonda, anoh. Tapos, makikita mo namang napaka-social climber itong si Jovietlog.

4.) The Aguilars are not fake people – Hahahaha! So, Ka Freddie is the victim here!? Well, he’s a victim of his so-called vented interest. He chose a low-class woman to be his wife, and you know what!? I was actually cringing when he converted to Islam just to marry Jovie. Poor dude, it is funny that victim-blaming is still rampant while siding with the true culprit. Hindi kataka-taka kung may bahid nga ang kulturang Pinoy.

You’d rather lambast the Aquino-Cojuangco family

Hahaha! My maternal grandmother preferred the one who is not even her true kid, and rejected my mother. Gah, parang mas pinili niya pala si Tita Cory kay Lola Meldy (Imelda Marcos), which until now, is rampant in our society.

Kung makapag-double standards, they (the netizens… whose mind is elitist) think that we should read, “Facts that you should know before idolizing Marcos,” tapos iko-condemn ang… “Dark Side of Cory Aquino.”

#RealTalk: Calling Ninoy a hero and calling Cory a saint, and believing those “facts” kuno means that, many of us Filipinos should accept the fact that we are a third-world country and we should not progress and improve our economy–dahil ang gusto nila, sila lang makinabang sa ekonomiya natin. Yes, I am pertaining to the OLIGARCHS, who are pretentious bunch of hypocrites who control the media. No wonder, social gaps are getting wider… dramatically.

Now it’s really insipid to blame Emilio Aguinaldo, Chavit Singson, or PGMA for the rampant poverty in the Philippines. Truth is, many of us observe the worst trait: Crab mentality.

For the nth time, the term “crab mentality” should be called, “detraction.”

You know why crab mentality exists? That is because, the oligarchs were the ones who established that. As a matter of fact, they taught us to hurt our own butts and reject criticism. Look at PNoy. Is he a good leader? After the hostage crisis, Yolanda and other shits that happened in his term?

#RealTalk: PNoy truly represents the pretentious Aquino-Cojuangco OLIGARCH clan. No wonder, hindi ako magpapa-uto sa mga sinasabi ng mga history textbooks natin. Usually, textbooks are commissioned, and of course, we are taught the traditional way: Never think outside the box.

Sad to say, hindi ako maka-Aquino. Where’s the evidence of Ninoy being a hero, if in fact, he’s just a good speaker?

Marcos did not say anything to kill Ninoy. It would be insipid to say that Macoy ordered his troops to assassinate Ninoy because of Imelda.

#KomiSays: Whaaaaat!? Anong kinalaman ni Lola Meldy kay Ninoy vs. Macoy?

If some of you guys think that Cory Aquino is the epitome of all the good values, what do you call Kris Aquino, huh? I don’t think Tita Cory should be called a saint. And prolly beatifying Tita Cory or canonizing her as saint will never happen. Ever.

No wonder, many elitist forumers still think that anything against Cory Aquino is called libel. Or slander.

As a matter of fact, Lola Meldy (Imelda Marcos) is much prettier, smarter and most of all… more goddess-like. Hindi naman santa santita si Lola Meldy kung tutuusin, pero siya pa ang nagpakumbaba tuwing may alitan sila (Lola Meldy plus family) sa mga Aquino.

Also, I really believe that Lola Meldy is not corrupt. Those jewels and shoes? Pinag-piyestahan lang ‘yan ng mga oligarchs sa sobrang inggit at selos. Pero sa totoo lang, those jewels and shoes were gifts. Also, she brought world-class paintings in order to support the Filipino people’s artistic creativity.

Anyways, I am not making up stories right here. Obviously, I have learned my lesson on whom to believe… between the pretentious oligarchs versus the intelligent non-oligarchs. Definitely, I will believe in the Marcoses, whether everyone likes it or else.

Many people attested that Marcos was never a bad person. Just to be fair, Marcos was like Kim Il-sung, the eternal president of North Korea, no wonder, PinoyMonkeyPride calls him a dictator.

Side Note: Unlike many Filipinos who spoke up against his regime, North Koreans are even more passive and submissive, and speaking of rebellion against the government, escape is the only option to get out of North Korea then move to South Korea.

Anyways, back to topic, and sticking with the topic, I think that family values deteriorated after the reign of the oligarchs… and because of Kris Aquino and her stench on TV. Sad to say, some elitists (na mahilig maglagi sa Showbiz Corner, according to Komi) sympathize with Kris Aquino. Only those who despise Krazy are the ones who do not rely on traditional media.

If you think that our values are deteriorating, so does our family values. Well, family values in the Philippines has improved in the modern times, unlike before, when the environment was still… deeply and traditionally conservative. Nowadays, many adults (mid-aged, young adults) are actually changing these conservative values into neo-conservative values. Yes, liberated thoughts, but the morals are still conservative. Saudi Arabia is quite late on changing its traditional-conservative values, while the rest of the Muslim side of Middle East has advanced, and eventually becoming more tolerant on Western values.

If we improve our family values, why should we impose this as a “policy” kuno without understanding others’ situation, especially with the Aguilars?

Side Note: I remember people lambasting Imelda and Gloria as both corrupt when Imelda visited GMA, and then they lambasted Raul Gonzalez for castigating Cory for not teaching Kris Aquino good values?

Hahahaha! Actually, speaking about the Aguilars, Jason Ivler does not deserve to be called a criminal just because he killed someone in a traffic heated argument. Una, he served in the US military, and most of these military men suffer from post-traumatic stress disorder, thus the mental explosion. As a matter of fact, I really never liked to judge him. I see him as a good man, since those who served in the US military are America’s modern heroes.

And don’t you notice that Ms. Marlene chooses Western men? Her liberated (and empowered) nature allows her to marry someone who is not even Filipino, and speaking of her liberated nature, she also studied abroad. I would understand if she has a negative view towards the Marcos family, since she’s strongly against political dynasties. At least, you see her as a true woman, a real person, no pretentions.

Kaya she has the right to lambast Jovie Albao!

#KomiSays: Kaya ang mga elitista sa forums, huwag nilang batikusin ang mag-tita na sina Ms. Marlene este Mother Dragoness pati si Maegan. Napaka-totoo ni Maegan sa sarili niya nung nakaharap niya si Tito Boy. You see how true her tears are, while many elitists reject the fact that Ka Freddie has a bad side–greed.

It should be taken note that many of these elitists that Komi once lambasted have this upperclass society mentality–tono pa lang, masasabi niyo na may pinag-aralan sila, but I think they belong to the “sosyalera” group during their college years. (PS: I will create a separate article about those elitist peeps. I am not generalizing them, *wink*.)

#KomiSays: Wait until I speak up in my blog. Speaking of compare-and-contrast, MSP’s favorite babasahin… and the readers and forumers, yeah those people are the same bunch of conformist elitist judgmental people who do not think outside the box. Let’s see who wins between conformists and non-conformists.

That would be my rants for now.

12 thoughts on “Are you really good in practicing these “so-called” family values?

  1. Hi, MSP! Been a long time since you updated the article.

    I read about your articles about Cory Aquino when I first started to read your blog and Roxy’s two years ago. Thanks for sharing extensive information about the dark secrets of Cory that people don’t know about and Marcos info. I shared it to good friend of mine also. He is spreading the word about this.

    Before college, I used to think the Marcos family are bad guys. But when I entered college and we were taught very objective history class (with a very good teacher!), I found out Marcos isn’t that bad at all. He did a lot of good things in the field of agriculture, health, security, infrastructure and arts, etc. When I was researching, I noticed in the history of the Aquinos that there were no improvements with the important fields of the country except earthquakes, a massacre, money issues, etc. Nothing! Marcos, meron nagawa!

    I have a question, Angela, why did Martial Law turned to be dangerous to citizens? I am curious lang. I am sure the Martial Law has good intentions naman. You can share links to me.🙂

    Nice article. Crazy Kris Aquino should be kicked out of showbiz, seriously. She should learn to shut up and stop traumatizing her children particularly Josh.

    • Yowz! Yes, ngayon lang ako nag-update sa blog. Actually, that is because I have no more inspiration after I left university (during that time, I have LOTS to share while being “busy” at school haha, but I hope in law school, I could do the same, level-up version lang).

      Before college, I used to think the Marcos family are bad guys. But when I entered college and we were taught very objective history class (with a very good teacher!), I found out Marcos isn’t that bad at all. He did a lot of good things in the field of agriculture, health, security, infrastructure and arts, etc. When I was researching, I noticed in the history of the Aquinos that there were no improvements with the important fields of the country except earthquakes, a massacre, money issues, etc. Nothing! Marcos, meron nagawa!

      The reason why Apo Lakay declared Martial Law is because he is willing to fight communism that was becoming rampant in the country. He even said, “I am fighting communism; it has no God.” My parents even attested that during Apo Lakay’s time, there was discipline everywhere; Nutri-buns were distributed and they don’t even need to bring food to school because of the food and agricultural programs Apo Lakay brought to many Filipinos. That means, many Filipinos who lived during his time are still grateful to him for all the good things he had done towards the Philippines.

      He even refused to establish diplomatic relations with Malaysia because he believed that Sabah is a Philippine territory, and up to now, I still believe that Sabah is still a Philippine territory; not returned by Malaysia.

      Apo Lakay was a farmer-loving person. He helps the farmers, gives them great opportunities and so on and so forth; I bet, these farmers wish to have the Marcoses back in Malacañang, and I believe they will vote for BongBong Marcos just in case they are registered voters.

      I have a question, Angela, why did Martial Law turned to be dangerous to citizens? I am curious lang. I am sure the Martial Law has good intentions naman. You can share links to me.🙂

      You rather like these pages:

      https://www.facebook.com/FerdinandEMarcosBestPhilippinePresident

      https://www.facebook.com/Ferdinandmarcosthegreat

      Swear, they have the best information why Martial Law is beneficial, and the commenters will attest that Martial Law has more benefits than downsides. Speaking in a sociological sense, with regards to history, many Filipinos have tasted the sweetness of freedom after being invaded and colonized by the Spaniards, Americans and Japanese. When Marcos declared Martial Law, there came a time that people wanted to vent their frustrations against his regime, thus calling it “dictatorial.” He monopolized the media, thus the propaganda–but he has a purpose of doing so–he had a vision of “making this country GREAT.” Even my Philosophy of Person professor will attest to the fact that Apo Lakay is great.

      I will VOTE for BongBong Marcos for president in 2016. If Charter-Change will happen under his term, it should be modelled after the German system of government, and the symbolic president should be no other than Miriam D. Santiago, so that she will represent the Philippines in ceremonial events, while BongBong will handle the rest of the job, interacting with autonomous governments.

      OT: I may not have been a Political Science major (BTW, I finished International Studies, major in European studies), but I am planning to take up MA (postgrad) in Political Science in Japan, then have another Master’s Degree in Germany (PolSci again), then take up Ph.D. in the United States (NYU or UCLA/UCI). Well, those are tentative plans. I have yet to consider Moscow State University for a try.

      With regards to the Dark Side of Cory…

      I read about your articles about Cory Aquino when I first started to read your blog and Roxy’s two years ago. Thanks for sharing extensive information about the dark secrets of Cory that people don’t know about and Marcos info. I shared it to good friend of mine also. He is spreading the word about this.

      Actually, my Philippine History professor in college (aka Mr. Tarsday, since he pronounces “Thursday” as “Tarsday”) told us that we should never buy the fact that Cory Aquino should be considered as the “Mother of Democracy.” Hell, she cannot even come close towards Aung San Suu Kyi, who has pure intentions of making Myanmar/Burma a democratic state. Fact is that, even my oldest classmates in Japanese language class will attest the fact that Marcos regime was GREAT, and the economy of the Philippines really FLUNKED during the time of Cory Aquino.

      Nice article. Crazy Kris Aquino should be kicked out of showbiz, seriously. She should learn to shut up and stop traumatizing her children particularly Josh.

      CORRECT! I really cannot stand that high-class hooker anymore, and she should stop talking about Ka Bistek. Kaya siya iniwan at sinukuan ni Ka Bistek because of her loud mouth.

  2. BOOM PANES! I really do not buy the fact that the Aquino-Cojuangcos are heroes and saints… well, heroes and saints IN THEIR DREAMS!

    Hindi ko nga alam kung bakit maraming Filipino Freethinkers ang AYAW sa mga Marcoses. Pweh! Kung makapagsabi ng “Facts before idolizing Marcos,” baka ma-imbyerna sila kapag makita nila ang “Dark Side” ni Cory Aquino–sasabihin pa nila, “These are all delusional lies!” MUKHA NILA! As if maraming mga achievements ang mga Oligarchs!

    Buti na lang, marami paring namulat sa katotohanan, pero ang mga iba, puro “NEVER AGAIN” ang asta, babalik lang ang mga Marcoses, ayaw pa nilang tanggapin. Salamat mga Oligarchs! Kayo na ang sumira sa Pilipinas! Pweh! Nakakahiya kayo! Kaya ang Pilipinas, binu-bully ng CHINA dahil si PNot ang pangulo. (:

    I’d rather have another Marcos than to die in poverty in another OLIGARCH like the Aquino-Cojuangcos.

    • Wow… super haba at super loud mouth mo talaga! I have friends naman na pro-Aquino, pero hindi ako mahilig mag-argue or mag-debeyt sa kanila. Until now, Marcos-Aquino rivalry debate is still a sensitive topic, kaya blessing in disguise lang na hindi ka tinanggap sa Freethinkers group, ma-headache ka lang… hihihi.

      Marami paring pro-Aquino due to mind-setting. Nakakatawa lang, they will usually post things na anti-Marcos, but one of them stayed neutral. Many of them will insist na hindi sila anti-Marcos, but look at their comments! Hindi makapang-basag pinggan!

      • Hahahaha! You post the Dark Side of Cory Aquino in Freethinkers group, I double dare you lol.

  3. Thanks for the reply. I’ll check out those links later.

    I may seem to be mistaken as an old person with this complement (I am actually twenty-one turning twenty-two this year): Your mom really raised you as a good, brave and smart person. I have to commend her strength though despite what she has been through.

    To the abusive relatives abusing good people particularly their family, they will receive bad karma-thousand fold.

    • Of course, I got it from my momma–her wisdom to be resilient, and just have this “karma will take care of those fools” mentality.

      Thanks a lot! Okage sama de! Well, I have moved on because you and Roxyisferox are the ones who make me smile.😀 I really dunno, but I should schedule our eyeball meeting, prolly if Dong Geun will visit the Philippines. I am going to study law, that’s why my schedule might be hectic… *the shivers*

    • Anyways, ‘yung favorite child pala (adopted sister na mas favored over kay mother), pinabayaan lang niya ang pinsan kong nabuntis out of wedlock. Grabe, naawa talaga ang mother ko when she saw her with her two kids. Well, that time, I had this thinking na, “Ah, my couz chose that life blah blah,” but when my mom told me her past, doon na ako natauhan. I guess, karma has been the “god” of all good and bad.

      Andami ko talagang broken promises on posting a new blog entry! Oh noes, I must post a lot of things na siguro, if I found a new inspiration in my new school. Usually, when I am in school, I find inspiration, especially if I am in college, not in high school. In high school kasi, you’re taught to think inside the box, that’s why blogging properly is nearly impossible for me to do. Haha.

  4. Reblogged this on Da Adbentyurs of Senyor Komi and commented:
    Sa mga elitistang pinarurunggitan ni MSP: “HUWAG NGA KAYONG ELITISTA DIYAN!”

    Seriously, having elitist mentality makes me sick, to think na mahilig pa ako sa luho. Anyways, hindi naman ang pagmumura ng WAGAS ang basehan sa pagiging “basura,” ah. Sino kaya ang mas basura, ang umaangal na mag-titang Maegan at Marlene, o ang mga mapagkunwaring Kris Aquino at Korina Sanchez?

    Ano ang tawag mo sa mga kagaya ni Kris-tulo at Whorina na hindi magkasundo sa isa’t-isa? Hindi ba, galit sila sa isa’t-isa dahil alam nila sa sarili nila na… pareho silang bitchesa… ‘yun na!

    OVERALL, Maegan at Ms. Marlene parin! #RealTalk

    • Ano ang tawag mo sa mga kagaya ni Kris-tulo at Whorina na hindi magkasundo sa isa’t-isa? Hindi ba, galit sila sa isa’t-isa dahil alam nila sa sarili nila na… pareho silang bitchesa… ‘yun na!

      Pareho naman talaga silang bitchesa. Kaya siyempre, galit sila sa isa’t isa. ‘Yun na.

  5. Pingback: Blast from the Past: The elitistas’ take on Mother Dragoness | Da Adbentyurs of Senyor Komi

Rudeness is not allowed

